Storytelling For Sales Thank You 2019-02-05T17:46:39+00:00

Thank you for deciding to join me for our special 1/2 day virtual workshop

STORYTELLING FOR SALES

I’m thrilled to be able to share this time and this special information with you!  It can make all the difference in the world when you begin to utilize the art of storytelling to engage your audience!

You’ll be receiving reminders as we get closer to the date of the training, but I suggest adding it to your calendar right now.

We are LIVE Friday, February 15th
9 am – noon Central
10 am – 1 pm EST
7 am -10 am PST
3 pm-6pm London/ UK

Log into ZOOM a few minutes early so we can make sure everyone can be seen and heard. We will start right on time and we have a lot to cover.  I know the time will go quickly!

Webcams ON please so we can create an environment of safety and trust in our group!

LOG IN INFO:

Topic: Storytelling for Sales Training with Sandra Dee
Time: Feb 15, 2019 9:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada) (click here for your time zone)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/121951736

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,121951736# US (San Jose)
+16468769923,,121951736# US (New York)

What you’ll need:

Have a good ol’fashioned pad of paper/ notebook nearby and be prepared to take notes in a way that you can access them later.

We will take scheduled breaks during the training, to keep the blood flowing and for self-care.  We do have a lot to cover, so make sure you have plenty of  coffee/ water/ snacks on hand.

You are able to ask questions as we navigate the training and I encourage it!

Make sure you are in a well -lit area, so we can see you and as quiet as you can get (I know it’s Saturday and the kiddos could be having fun!)

Your bonus training:  The 7 Most Useful Tips for a New Speaker can be accessed here .

Your copy of my book will be on it’s way to your mailbox soon!

Looking forward to seeing you February 15th!

 

 

Sandra Dee Robinson

h
h
h

Don’t miss anything! Add my email address, Sandra@SandraDeeRobinson.com to your contact list!

Site development by Journey to Success, LLC.