Thank You for Registering!

Thank you for signing up for Promote Your Brand Your Way Webinar (Your Client Attractor Factor). I’m super excited that you will be joining me for this 40 minute webinar on December 13 at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm London, UK.

Here are the items you will need for the webinar.

Make sure you have your Branding with Archetypes Assessment ready.

And have access to the Soul of Your Brand Guide and Sample Archetype Cards. You can download these items, but save paper and don’t print them out, as you will only need to view a few during our time together.

Click here to join the webinar:

=> https://zoom.us/j/478190916

Watch your email for more details and information for the event! We look forward to seeing you.

You will be receiving a welcome email with all the details.

If you don’t receive the email, check your spam folder. If you cannot locate the email after checking your spam folder, email Sandra@SandraDeeRobinson.com.

Don’t miss anything! Add my email address, Sandra@SandraDeeRobinson.com to your contact list!

Click the share buttons and let your friends know about the FREE Promoting Your Brand Your Way (Your Client Attractor Factor) Live Webinar happening on December 13!

Recent Blog Posts