Thank You for Registering for Live Your Brand Archetype 2018-10-22T16:51:04+00:00

Thank you for signing up for the LIVE YOUR BRAND ARCHETYPE PROGRAM. I am so excited to share this with you and see the transformation in your messaging and client acquisition!

Click here to download the workbook pages for the program.

Please put the dates of our virtual classes in your calendar and do your best to be there. We will have the recordings but this program is much easier, more effective and more fun when you are attending LIVE.

Thursdays
November 1, 2018
November 8, 2018
November 15, 2018

All sessions are 1pm CST time / 2pm EST / 11am PST

Here is your ZOOM link to be used for all sessions.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://zoom.us/j/318701448

Or iPhone one-tap:
US: +16468769923,, 318701448# or +16699006833,, 318701448#

Or Telephone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 318 701 448

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/abFVVbRn4

Looking forward!

Sandra Dee Robinson

h
h
h

PS. Here are the links to the documents that we gave out for the webinar Branding with Archetypes.

Branding with Archetypes Assessment

Sample Archetype Cards

PPS. Don’t miss anything! Add my email address, Sandra@SandraDeeRobinson.com to your contact list!

Site development by Journey to Success, LLC.