Live Your Brand – Thank You for Registering 2019-01-18T05:22:01+00:00

Thank you for signing up for the LIVE YOUR BRAND ARCHETYPE PROGRAM. I am so excited to share this with you and see the transformation in your messaging and client acquisition!

Click here to instantly download the workbook pages for the program.

The program starts on May 4, 2019 for these virtual classes.  Please put the dates of our virtual classes in your calendar and do your best to be there. We will have the recordings but this program is much easier, more effective and more fun when you are attending LIVE.

Saturdays
May 4, 2019
May 11, 2019

All sessions are at 12pm EST / 11am CST time / 10am MST / 9am PST and 5pm London time (click here for your time zone)

Watch your email for information and details on the program.

Looking forward!

Sandra Dee Robinson

h
h
h

PS. Here are the links to the workbook pages for the program.

Branding with Archetypes Assessment

Sample Archetype Cards

PPS. Don’t miss anything! Add my email address, Sandra@SandraDeeRobinson.com to your contact list!

Site development by Journey to Success, LLC.