Live Your Brand – Members Only 2018-11-13T16:41:07+00:00

Class Schedule

Times of Classes

2 pm EST / 1 pm CST / 12 pm MST / 11 am PST and 7 pm London, UK
(Click here for your time zone)

Dates of Classes

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Access the Class

To get the most out of these classes please attend via video.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://zoom.us/j/318701448

Telephone:
US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 318 701 448
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/abFVVbRn4

Videos will be posted after each session.

Module 1

Module 2

Message for Class – Module 3

Module 3

Questions?

If you have questions about the LIVE YOUR BRAND ARCHETYPE PROGRAM  just send me an email and I will get right back to you.

Send you message to SANDRA@SANDRADEEROBINSON.COM, and put “question about LIVE YOUR BRAND ARCHETYPE” in the subject. I will be in touch ASAP.

Sandra Dee Robinson

Site development by Journey to Success, LLC.