Live Your Brand – Members Only 2019-01-14T18:02:56+00:00

Class Schedule

Dates of Classes

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

**This class will be approximately 2 hours long

10 am EST / 9 am CST / 8 am MST / 7 am PST
Click here for your time zone)

Access the Class

To get the most out of these classes please attend via video.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://zoom.us/j/318701448

Telephone:
US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 318 701 448
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/abFVVbRn4

Videos will be posted after each session.

Module 1

Module 2 & 3

Questions?

If you have questions about the LIVE YOUR BRAND ARCHETYPE PROGRAM  just send me an email and I will get right back to you.

Send you message to SANDRA@SANDRADEEROBINSON.COM, and put “question about LIVE YOUR BRAND ARCHETYPE” in the subject. I will be in touch ASAP.

Sandra Dee Robinson

Site development by Journey to Success, LLC.